• Start your NLP training at Mind Academy in Holland
  • Learn how to apply NLP practically in a relaxed atmosphere
  • Make a bigger step in your personal development
  • Unforgettable experiences at 3 atmospheric locations
  • All-in: All trainings include manual, lunch and certification

The 4-step learning process

The 4-step learning process (Conscious Competence Learning Model) is the process where you always go through when you want to learn skills.

  1. The first step: You don't know if you can or cannot do something. You are Unconscious Incompetent.
  2. The second step: You know that you cannot do something and you want to develop skills. You are now Conscious Incompetent.
  3. The third step: You concentrate, think and practice in order to perform the skills. You become Conscious Competent.
  4. The fourth step: The skill becomes so practised that you don't even have to think while doing it. You have become Unconscious Competent. And that means you can spend conscious attention again to learn new things.
The 4-step learning Process

NLP Training

  • 15 day NLP-training
  • Internat. Certificate
  • Extensive Manual
  • Varied lunch
  • Coffee and tea
  • Intervision group
  • Facebook Alumni
  • Fiscal arrangements
  • And a lot more ...